The tree tops.

There was a trend that was going around called an insta meet last year. I think “trend” is the wrong word to use and it might still be happening.

An insta meet is when a whole group of people gather at a certain location to take pictures. Although photography is just something I dabble in fromΒ time to time, my brother and I decided to go.

Upon arrival we were assigned with a task to take pictures incorporating a pair of glasses. Naturally, I decided to take a picture of the glasses in a tree.

This was a cool experience but maybe I should up my photography game.

Leave a Reply

